Om Oss/kontakt

Elmer Carlsson

 

Mail elmer@farmartjanststromstad.se

Mobil 0706-25 80 96

 

  • Bygg
  • Bemanning
  •  
  •  

Kjell-Ove Johansson

 

Mail kjell-ove@farmartjanststromstad.se

Mobil 0702-32 35 05

 

  • Grävning
  • Avloppsanläggningar
  • Vägunderhåll
  • Vägsopning

Bertil Hansson

 

Mail bertil@farmartjanststromstad.se

Mobil 0703-11 90 32

 

  • Bemanning
  •  
  •  
  •  

 

Lennart Gustavsson

 

Mail lennart@farmartjanststromstad.se

Mobil 0705-55 65 44

 

  • Bygg
  • Bemanning
  •  
  •  

Sten-Olof Blomqvist

 

Mail sten-olof@farmartjanststromstad.se

Mobil 0703-46 29 32

 

  • Bemanning
  •  
  •  
  •  

Mattias Carlsson

 

Mail mattias@farmartjanststromstad.se

Mobil 0705-14 88 82

 

  • Vägunderhåll
  • Kantklippning av vägar
  • Trädfällning och beskärning
  • Transport av stockar och grenar

Stig Carlsson

 

Mail stig@farmartjanststromstad.se

Mobil 0705-57 26 28

 

  • Bemanning
  •  
  •  
  •  

 

Bo Jakobsson

 

Mail bo@farmartjanststromstad.se

Mobil 0706- 01 21 86

 

  • Grävning
  • Sprängning
  • Teleskoplastare
  • Vägunderhåll

Magnus Andersson

 

Mail magnus@farmartjanststromstad.se

Mobil 0702-42 70 58

 

  • Markarbeten
  • Bygg
  • VVS
  •